Tuesday 17 March

In line with government guidance we will be closed until further notice.

Please follow our social media channels for latest information. 

We can still be contacted on 01803 293593. 

What's On

Birthday Parties at Torre Abbey

Kids

Open until Thursday 31 December 2020

Brand new for 2019, Birthday Parties at the Museum. Available all year. 

Doorstep - Early Years Sessions

Family Kids Workshop

Open until Wednesday 29 July 2020

Weekly imaginative play group for Early Years children and their parents. 

Memory Cafe

Open until Friday 18 December 2020

Weekly memory cafe with stimulating and interactive activities for those with dementia.

Mothers who Make - Torbay

Art Crafts Family Kids Workshop

Open until Saturday 18 July 2020

A quietly growing revolution - Mothers who Make is a grass roots, national initiative, dedicated to supporting mothers that hold the dual roles of mother...

Torbay Archive Service

Historical

Open until Tuesday 1 December 2020

Original documents and microfilms from the Devon Heritage Centre can be viewed at Torre Abbey. 

Spanish Barn Wedding Festival 2020

Exhibition

Sunday 31 May 2020

Hosted by Prism Events in our Spanish Barn. 

Open Air Cinema Festival 2020

Family Music

Thursday 13 August 2020 to Sunday 23 August 2020

The return of our Open Air Cinema Festival this August. Tickets on sale now!

Torbay Chocolate Festival

Exhibition Talk Workshop

Saturday 3 October 2020

Hosted by Torbay Chocolate Festival in our Spanish Barn.