Open Tuesday to Sunday from 10am until 5pm (last entry 4pm)

What's On

Birthday Parties at Torre Abbey

Kids

Open until Thursday 31 December 2020

Brand new for 2019, Birthday Parties at the Museum. Available all year. 

Doorstep - Early Years Sessions

Family Kids Workshop

Open until Wednesday 29 July 2020

Weekly imaginative play group for Early Years children and their parents. 

Memory Cafe

Open until Friday 18 December 2020

Weekly memory cafe with stimulating and interactive activities for those with dementia.

Mothers who Make - Torbay

Art Crafts Family Kids Workshop

Open until Saturday 18 July 2020

A quietly growing revolution - Mothers who Make is a grass roots, national initiative, dedicated to supporting mothers that hold the dual roles of mother...

Young People's Photography Competition 2020

Art Exhibition Kids

Open until Monday 31 August 2020

Are you a young person who is interested in taking pictures, or perhaps you know someone who is. 

Torbay Guild of Artists: Vision of Art

Art Exhibition

Open until Friday 28 February 2020

A showcase of stunning images by the Torbay Guild of Artists. 

Torbay Archive Service

Historical

Tuesday 3 March 2020 to Tuesday 1 December 2020

Original documents and microfilms from the Devon Heritage Centre can be viewed at Torre Abbey. 

Young Artizans Exhibition

Art Family Kids

Saturday 28 March 2020 to Sunday 29 March 2020

An exhibition of works by KS1 and KS2 students from across Torbay and Devon

Journeys: Mayflower 400

Art Exhibition Historical

Saturday 4 July 2020 to Sunday 23 August 2020

Artistic work inspired by the journey taken by the Mayflower 400 years ago.